Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2017 Camborne Town Kevin Mackenzie 2 96 flag
Les Préludes (Franz Liszt arr Bram Gay)
2016 St Dennis Darren Hawken 2 192 flag
2015 Camborne Town John Berryman 6 190 flag
Sinfonietta - The Wayfarer (Eric Ball)
2014 Camborne Town Kevin Mackenzie 3 193 flag
Connotations (Edward Gregson)
2013 St Austell Town Melvin White 2 192 flag
English Heritage (George Lloyd)
2012 St Dennis Darren Hawken 191 flag
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)
2011 Camborne Town Kevin Mackenzie 93 flag
Carnival Overture (Anton Dvorak arr Geoffrey Brand)
2010 Camborne Town Garry E Cutt 194 flag
Un Vie de Matelot (Robert Farnon)
2009 Camborne Town Kevin Mackenzie 2 95 flag
Partita (Philip Sparke)
2008 St Austell Town Gareth Pritchard 196 flag
Salute to Youth (Gilbert Vinter)
2007 Camborne Town Frank Renton 193 flag
Le Carnaval Romain (Hector Berlioz arr Frank Wright)
2006 Mount Charles Nigel Weeks 1 191 flag
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2005 Camborne Town Frank Renton 95 flag
Contest Music (Wilfred Heaton)
2004 Camborne Town Frank Renton 196 flag
The Essence of Time (Peter Graham)
2003 Camborne Town Frank Renton 194 flag
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
2002 Camborne Town Derek Greenwood 1 194 flag
Diversions on a Bass Theme (George Lloyd)
2001 Bodmin Town Steve Sykes 96 flag
Le Roi d'Ys (Edouard Lalo arr Frank Wright)
2000 Camborne Town Frank Renton 194 flag
The Land of the Long, White Cloud (Philip Sparke)
1999 Camborne Town Leonard Adams 192 flag
Festival Music (Eric Ball)
1998 Camborne Town Leonard Adams 97 flag
Sinfonietta - The Wayfarer (Eric Ball)
1997 Bodmin Town Nicholas J Childs 98 flag
English Heritage (George Lloyd)
1996 Bodmin Town Howard Taylor 191 flag
Variations on a Ninth (Gilbert Vinter)
1995 SWEB Camborne Town Derek Greenwood 194 flag
James Cook, Circumnavigator (Gilbert Vinter)
1994 St Dennis Gwynne Price 191 flag
Journey Into Freedom (Eric Ball)
1993 SWEB Camborne Town Derek Greenwood 191 flag
Carnival Overture (Anton Dvorak arr Geoffrey Brand)
1992 Camborne Town Derek Greenwood 191 flag
Pageantry (Herbert Howells)
1991 Bodmin Town Leonard Adams 191 flag
A Kensington Concerto (Eric Ball)