Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2023 Downshire Brass Professor Michael Alcorn 190 flag
A King's Lie (Stan Nieuwenhuis)
2022 1st Old Boys' Silver Jonathan Corry 98 flag
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)
2021 1st Old Boys' Silver Stephen Cairns 5 95 flag
Royal Parks (George Lloyd)
2019 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Keith Anderson 195 flag
Connotations (Edward Gregson)
2018 Downshire Brass Gary Proctor 97 flag
Diversions on a Bass Theme (George Lloyd)
2017 1st Old Boys' Silver Stephen Cairns 4 193 flag
Salamander (John McCabe)
2016 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Stephen Crooks 191 flag
Music for the Common Man (Kenneth Downie)
2015 1st Old Boys' Silver Stephen Cairns 191 flag
Comedy Overture (John Ireland)
2014 Murley Silver William Hill 1 189 flag
Salome (Gareth Wood)
2013 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Trevor Carter 5 192 flag
Four Dances from Checkmate (Sir Arthur Bliss arr Eric Ball)
2012 1st Old Boys' Association Stephen Cairns 192 flag
Flowers of the Forest (Richard Rodney Bennett)
2011 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Ernest Ruddock 92 flag
Journey Into Freedom (Eric Ball)
2010 1st Old Boys' Association Michael Fowles 95 flag
St Magnus (Kenneth Downie)
2009 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Ernest Ruddock 93 flag
Life Divine (Cyril Jenkins)
2008 Murley Silver William Hill 96 flag
Voyage of Discovery (Goff Richards)
2007 Murley Silver Keith Anderson 3 190 flag
Coventry Variations (Bramwell Tovey)
2006 1st Old Boys' Association Stephen Cairns 94 flag
Le Carnaval Romain (Hector Berlioz arr Frank Wright)
2005 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Ernest Ruddock 191 flag
Partita (Philip Sparke)
2004 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Ernest Ruddock 193 flag
The King of Elfland's Daughter (Rodney Newton)
2003 1st Old Boys' SeaCat Stephen Cairns 194 flag
Passacaglia on a Theme of Brahms, Op 87 (Arthur Butterworth)
2002 1st Old Boys' SeaCat John Berryman 193 flag
Salute to Youth (Gilbert Vinter)
2001 CWA Brass   96 flag
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)