Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2024 Massanutten Brass Band Professor Kevin Stees 10/12 94.12 flag
Albinus Variations (Etienne Crausaz)
St James's - A New Beginning (Philip Harper)
2023 San Francisco Brass Band Dr Craig McKenzie 9/6 93.63 flag
Purcell Variations (Kenneth Downie)
The Patriots (Jan de Haan)
2022 Motor City Brass Band Gordon Ward 6 91.47 flag
Grieg Variations (Jonathan Bates)
Lions of Legend (Thierry Deleruyelle)
2019 Capital City Brass Band Jim Otto 6/ 278.60 flag
Coventry Variations (Bramwell Tovey)
Olympus (Philip Harper)
2018 Rockville Brass Band Nigel Horne 6/ 287.00 flag
Frontier Visions (Stephen Bulla)
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)
2017 Rockville Brass Band Nigel Horne 4/ 288.00 flag
To Boldly Go (Peter Graham)
Resurgam (Eric Ball)
2016 Capital City Brass Band Travis Scott 7/ 283.40 flag
Fanfares and Love Songs (Gavin Higgins)
The Saga of Haakon the Good (Philip Sparke)
2015 Dublin Silver Band Dr Timothy Jameson 4/ 282.80 flag
The Kingdom of Dragons (Philip Harper)
Prisms (Peter Graham)
2014 Weston Silver Band Larry Shields 93.60 flag
Variations on Laudate Dominum (Edward Gregson)
The Dark Side of the Moon (Paul Lovatt-Cooper)
2013 Chesapeake Silver Cornet Brass Band Dr Russell Murray 280.00 flag
Labour and Love (Percy Fletcher)
The Plantagenets (Edward Gregson)
2012 Madison Brass Band Craig Mason 1/ 270.20 flag
The Dark Side of the Moon (Paul Lovatt-Cooper)
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2011 Natural State Brass Band Russell Morris 1/ 263.00 flag
Penlee (Simon Dobson)
Equilibrium (Paul Lovatt-Cooper)