Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2024 San Francisco Brass Band Dr Craig McKenzie 5/4 95.95 flag
St James's - A New Beginning (Philip Harper)
The Cosmographic Mystery (Ingebjørg Vilhelmsen)
2023 Princeton Brass Band Aaron Vanderweele 8/7 93.02 flag
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
Variations on an Enigma (Philip Sparke)
2022 Dallas Brass Band David Childs 5 96.80 flag
Facets of the Heart (Tom Davoren)
A King's Lie (Stan Nieuwenhuis)
2019 Dublin Silver Band Dr Timothy Jameson 7/ 280.40 flag
Another World's Hell (Simon Dobson)
Out of the Storm Clouds (Jonathan Bates)
2018 San Antonio Brass Band John Carroll 12/ 294.00 flag
Diversions on a Bass Theme (George Lloyd)
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2017 Weston Silver Band Larry Shields 8/ 295.00 flag
Voyage to Worlds Unknown (Peter Graham)
Endeavour (Australia 1788 - 1988) (Philip Sparke)
2016 Pikes Peak Brass Band Debbie Baker 8/ 287.20 flag
The Alchymist's Journal (Kenneth Hesketh)
A London Overture (Philip Sparke)
2015 Weston Silver Band Larry Shields 6/ 287.20 flag
Brass Triumphant (Gareth Wood)
The Saga of Haakon the Good (Philip Sparke)
2014 Oakland University Brass Band Dr Kenneth Kroesche 97.40 flag
Connotations (Edward Gregson)
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
2013 Five Lakes Silver Band Neil Barlow 282.40 flag
Four Dances from Checkmate (Sir Arthur Bliss arr Eric Ball)
Harmony Music (Philip Sparke)
2012 Central Ohio Brass Band Jessica Sneeringer 8/ 285.80 flag
Pageantry (Herbert Howells)
Purcell Variations (Kenneth Downie)
2011 Central Ohio Brass Band Jessica Sneeringer 1/ 270.40 flag
Victorian Snapshots - On Ratcliff Highway (Ray Steadman-Allen)
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)