Results- > International- > Others- > French Open- > All years
Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2024 Flowers Paul Holland 119.00 flag
Heroes (Bruce Broughton)
2023 Hammonds Morgan Griffiths 1 119.00 flag
The World Rejoicing (Variations on a Lutheran Chorale) (Edward Gregson)
2022 Paris Brass Band Laurent Douvre 119.00 flag
Dynasty (Peter Graham)
2019 Flowers Paul Holland 1 119.00 flag
Ascension (Philip Wilby)
2018 Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Ian Porthouse 118.60 flag
Equilibrium (Paul Lovatt-Cooper)
2017 Reg Vardy Russell Gray 117.00 flag
St Magnus (Kenneth Downie)
2016 Flowers Paul Holland 119.00 flag
DA Vinci (Ludovic Neurohr)
2015 Brass Band du Nord Pas de Calais Luc Vertommen 4 117.00 flag
The Torchbearer - Symphonic Variations on a theme by Eric Ball (Peter Graham)
2014 Brass Band Rijnmond Erik van de Kolk 118.00 flag
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
2013 Flowers Paul Holland 1 118.75 flag
Harmony Music (Philip Sparke)
2012 Paris Brass Band Florent Didier 118.50 flag
Journey to the Centre of the Earth (Peter Graham)
2011 Brass Band Willebroek Frans Violet 117.50 flag
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2010 Brass Band Rijnmond Anno Appelo 4 117.75 flag
A Lowry Sketchbook (Philip Wilby)
2009 Brass Band Rijnmond Ivan Meylemans 116.50 flag
2008 Brass Band Rijnmond Ivan Meylemans 114.00 flag
2007 Ensemble de Cuivres Valaisan Jean-François Bobillier flag
2006 Wingates Andrew Berryman 116.00 flag
2005 Ransome Russell Gray 114.67 flag
2004 Wingates Roy Curran 8 117.33 flag