Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2024 Ratby Co-operative Chris Jeans 6 flag
A Brussels Requiem (Bert Appermont)
2023 Hebden Bridge Christopher Binns 5 flag
Dances and Alleluias (Philip Sparke)
2022 Blidworth Welfare Alan Gifford 2 flag
The Essence of Time (Peter Graham)
2019 Ratby Co-operative David Purkiss 6 flag
Symphonic Music (Paul Huber)
2017 Haslington & Helmshore Brass Simon Cowen flag
The Saga of Haakon the Good (Philip Sparke)
2016 Bollington Brass Peter Christian 2 flag
Comedy Overture (John Ireland)
2015 Bollington Brass Peter Christian flag
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)
2014 Whitworth Vale & Healey John Binns 3 flag
Connotations (Edward Gregson)
2013 Silk Brass (Macclesfield) David Holling 4 flag
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)
2012 Bollington Brass Peter Christian 5 flag
Spectrum (Gilbert Vinter)
2010 GT Group Peterlee Stephen Malcolm 2 flag
English Heritage (George Lloyd)
2009 Enderby Jonathan Mott 4 flag
Partita (Philip Sparke)
2008 Pemberton Old Wigan (JJB) Mark Peacock 191 flag
Elgar Variations (Martin Ellerby)
2007 Derwent Brass Keith Leonard 6 191 flag
The Year of the Dragon (Philip Sparke)
2006 Staffordshire Steve Bastable 7 192 flag
Whitsun Wakes (Michael Ball)
2005 Staffordshire Steve Bastable 190 flag
Montage (Peter Graham)
2004 Harrogate David Lancaster 190 flag
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)