Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2022 Golborne Brass Joshua Hughes 2 flag
2020 Dodworth MW Eliot Darwin 1 flag
A Bournemouth Suite (Benjamin Tubb-Hearne)
2019 Tewit Silver Martin Hall 5 flag
A Saddleworth Festival Overture (Goff Richards)
2018 Stamford Brass Julian Bright 6 flag
Second Suite in F (Gustav Holst arr Sydney Herbert)
2017 Crystal Palace Mike Gray 7 flag
Music from Kantara (Kenneth Downie)
2016 Sale Brass Alan Seymour 1 flag
The Seafarers (Bruce Fraser)
2015 Sale Brass Joshua Hughes 2 flag
Five French Masters (Chris North)
2014 Ifton Colliery Wayne Ruston 6 flag
Three Saints (Goff Richards)
2013 Coppull & Standish Matthew Stringer 1 flag
A Saddleworth Festival Overture (Goff Richards)
2012 Coppull & Standish Matthew Stringer 4 flag
The Seasons (Philip Wilby)
2011 Dronfield (CMW) John Davis 7 flag
Contrasts (Darrol Barry)
2010 Dronfield (CMW) John Davis 12 flag
Roman Triptych (Leigh Baker)
2009 Eccles Borough Les Webb 18 flag
The Four Noble Truths (Philip Sparke)
2008 Eccles Borough Les Webb 10 185 flag
Lydian Pictures (Simon Dobson)
2007 Thoresby Colliery Youth Christine Gent 12 182 flag
The Journeyman (Ray Steadman-Allen)
2006 Thoresby Colliery Youth Christine Gent 3 181 flag
The Cavendish Suite (Iain Rayner)
2005 Tewkesbury Town Nigel Morgan 3 185 flag
Stantonbury Festival (Ray Steadman-Allen)
2003 Kirkby Colliery Welfare Stephen Berrill 179 flag
The Haslemere Suite (Peter Graham)