Year Winning band Conductor Draw Points
2022 Whitworth Vale & Healey Alan Widdop 2 flag
Episodes in Brass (Gareth Churcher)
2020 Tewit Silver Martin Hall 6 flag
Gothic Dances (Alan Fernie)
2019 Raunds Temperance Jayne Murrill 5 flag
Egmont Overture (Ludwig van Beethoven arr Eric Ball)
2018 Hoover (Bolton) Craig Mann 5 flag
Henry V (Ralph Vaughan Williams arr Roy Douglas)
2017 Shirland Welfare Lynden Cooper 6 flag
The Lion and the Rose (Philip Wilby)
2016 Crofton Silver Dean Jones 1 flag
Platform to the Heavens (Paul Lovatt-Cooper)
2015 Stamford Brass Rob Prew 18 flag
Woodland Pictures (Percy Fletcher arr Nigel Hall)
2014 BMP Europe Goodshaw Mike Cotter 5 flag
Music for a Festival (Philip Sparke)
2013 Boarshurst David W Ashworth 6 flag
A Gallimaufry Suite (Philip Harper)
2012 Boarshurst David W Ashworth 5 flag
Three Miniatures (Philip Sparke)
2011 Pemberton Old Wigan DW 'B' Peter Ashley 2 flag
Hungerford Town (Darrol Barry)
2010 Delph Jonathan Davies 11 flag
Diamonds (Tom Moss)
2009 Shirebrook Miners' Welfare Unison Mark Wilcockson 7 flag
Haydock Variations (Stuart Pullen)
2008 Shirebrook Miners' Welfare Unison Mark Wilcockson 7 184 flag
Symphony for Brass (Victor Ewald arr Michael Hopkinson)
2007 Heyl Town Derek Johnston 12 184 flag
Edwin of Northumbria (Keith Wardle)
2006 Matlock Roger Jepson 7 185 flag
A Royal Mile Suite (Alan Fernie)
2005 Whitwell Brass Kenneth Vernon 5 181 flag
The Shipbuilders (Peter Yorke)
2003 Dearham Mark Condron 184 flag
Dimensions (Peter Graham)