West Wales BBA

Date: 10 Oct 2009
Venue: Memorial Hall, Burry Port
Adjudicator(s): Roy Sparkes

Pos Band Conductor Draw Points
1 Cwmaman Institute David Evans 195
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
2 Burry Port Town Philip Bailey 194
Montage (Peter Graham)
3 Tylorstown Gary Davies 193
The Essence of Time (Peter Graham)
4 Markham & District Adrian Morton 192
Montage (Peter Graham)
5 Abergavenny Borough Gareth Ritter 191
Chivalry (Martin Ellerby)
6 Pontardulais Town (Burns Pet Nutrition) Paul Jenkins 190
Trittico (James Curnow)

Best instrumentalist: Jeremy Rugman (euphonium, Cwmaman Institute)