Northern Ireland Spring Festival

Date: 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Strule Arts Centre, Omagh
Adjudicator(s): Duncan Beckley

Pos Band Conductor Draw Points
1 Laganvale (Metal Technology) Keith Anderson 1 188
The Essence of Time (Peter Graham)
2 Downshire Brass Professor Michael Alcorn 6 187
Soul Trap (Paul Wilson)
3 3rd Carrickfergus Brian Connolly 2 186
The Patriots (Jan de Haan)
4 1st Old Boys' Silver Stephen Cairns 3 185
Dances and Arias (Edward Gregson)
5 Strabane Brass Charles Fyffe 5 184
Spectrum (Gilbert Vinter)
6 Murley Silver David Hawthorne 4 183
Tallis Variations (Philip Sparke)

Harry Gault Memorial Trophy (best soloist): Louise Bell (cornet, 1st Old Boys' Silver)
Peter Arthurs Memorial Trophy (best soprano cornet): Mark Ruddock (Laganvale)
Denis Gillespie Memorial Trophy (best trombone section): Laganvale
Percussion Shield (best percussion section): Downshire Brass