NWABBA (Rochdale) (Ch section)

Date: 21 Oct 2018
Venue: Town Hall, Rochdale
Adjudicator(s): John Doyle

Pos Band Conductor Draw
1 Oldham Band (Lees) John Collins 3
Dances and Alleluias (Philip Sparke)
2 Vernon Building Society Poynton Stig Mærsk 4
Paganini Variations (Philip Wilby)
3 Hade Edge Jonathan Beatty 2
A London Overture (Philip Sparke)
4 Silk Brass (Macclesfield) Tony Wyatt 1
The Essence of Time (Peter Graham)

James Cartledge Challenge Cup (best instrumentalist): Thomas Yeomans (baritone, Oldham Band (Lees))
Matthew Densfield Memorial Trophy (best percussion): Oldham Band (Lees)